Confirmed speakers include:

Links to bios and abstracts are available with each speaker name.

Simon Billinge
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University

Carelyn (Carrie) Campbell
Metallurgist, Materials Science and Engineering Division, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Martha Grover
Associate Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology

Supratik Guha
Director, Physical Sciences Department, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center

Surya Kalidindi
Professor, Director of Materials Informatics for Engineering Design group, Georgia Tech

Bryce Meredig
Founder, Citrine Informatics

Brian Puchala
Assistant Research Scientist, Lead Domain Scientist for Materials Commons, University of Michigan

John Schlueter
Program Director at the National Science Foundation (NSF), Director of Designing Materials to Revolutionize and Engineer our Future (DMREF)

Anatole von Lilienfeld
Professor, University of Basel – Switzerland

Paul Voyles
Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Antony (Tony) Williams
Founder and Vice President of Strategic Development of ChemSpider, President of ChemConnector